BOSS-RAW Brand New Album / New LP / Nouvel Album CD [19 tracks] Feat. Ike (357 MP), Red One, Leendah, Mr. Funke (Lords Of The Underground), RSK, Laudy Lapropagand', Jaeyez (AfroJazz), L'Anonymat Gangsta, Caporal Negus, Dj Toty & Djfrey Natty Jay. Prods by Boss-Raw, Dj Toty, Kameo AlaProd & Klim Parker.

CD BOSS-RAW Grand Collisionneur

10,00 €Prix

    OnShit Records / Race de Maures - 2015/2020

    Design by E.G. Visual / Webmastered by L&K - All Right Reserved